حاسبة استثمار Polygon DCA

باستخدام حاسبة استثمار Polygon DCA هذه ، قم بشراء واستثمار استثماراتك بأفضل إستراتيجية لمتوسط ​​التكلفة بالدولار.

متوسط ​​تكلفة الدولار مضلع

متوسط ​​التكلفة بالدولار هو طريقة للاستثمار يستثمر فيها الفرد نفس المبلغ بشكل دوري لتجنب الضائقة المالية وزيادة الإيرادات. الوصول إلى متوسط ​​التكلفة بالدولار (DCA) ، وهي استراتيجية استثمار معروفة تستلزم شراء Polygon لتعويض تقلبات السوق.

ماتيتش شبكة
ماتيتش شبكة

مضلع (ماتيك)

السعر
$ 1.17

استراتيجية مثالية لمضلع DCA

عندما تقوم بتكلفة مضلع متوسط ​​التكلفة بالدولار ، يمكنك تقليل مخاطر السوق مع زيادة استثمارك في Polygon بمرور الوقت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي مستقلة عن اتجاه السوق. متوسط ​​تكلفة الدولار ليس جديدًا. استخدم حاسبة استثمار Polygon DCA لتسهيل العمليات الحسابية.

DCA Polygon هي استراتيجية استثمار منخفضة المخاطر يدخل فيها المستثمرون السوق تدريجيًا. تم استخدامه في سوق العملات المشفرة لبعض الوقت بمشتقات هائلة. استخدم حاسبة استثمار Polygon DCA للحسابات.

ما مقدار النقد الذي تحتاجه لـ DCA Polygon؟

لا تحتاج إلى مبلغ كبير من المال لأن الهدف هو استثمار نفس المبلغ كل شهر (حتى لو كان مبلغًا صغيرًا). بدلاً من استثمار كل أموالك في Polygon مرة واحدة ، يمكنك تقسيمها وشراء مبالغ صغيرة على فترات منتظمة. سيسمح لك شراء عدة مضلعات بدفع متوسط ​​تكلفة أقل بمرور الوقت.

هذه الطريقة ، بدلاً من كونها استثمارًا لمرة واحدة ، تساهم في خفض متوسط ​​سعر شراء المضلع. على سبيل المثال ، إذا استثمرت 1,200 دولار في معاملة واحدة ، فيمكنك زيادة مشترياتك أو تقليلها. نظرًا لأن DCA عبارة عن إستراتيجية طويلة الأجل ، يجب تقسيم مبلغ 1,200 دولار أمريكي إلى عدة معاملات. باستثمارك البالغ 1,200 دولار ، يمكنك شراء عدة عملات معدنية بمرور الوقت.

كسب عوائد أعلى مع أخذ مخاطر استثمارية أقل

باستخدام هذه التعليمات ، احسب متوسط ​​القيمة بالدولار لـ Polygon ، واختر إطارًا زمنيًا ، وحدد الاستثمارات الدورية. ثم ، في تواريخ وأوقات محددة ، قم بشراء مضلع. استخدم المستثمرون الذين يرغبون في الحصول على أقصى استفادة من أموالهم متوسط ​​القيمة بالدولار.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أولئك الذين يرغبون في شراء العملات المعدنية على المدى الطويل لأنها تحميهم من تعويم رأس المال بسعر الذروة. يساعد المستثمر في الوصول إلى أهدافه المالية. نتيجة لذلك ، يمكن إجراء المزيد من الاستثمارات المستقبلية في مواقع مختلفة من أجل زيادة الأرباح من ذلك.

مثال على متوسط ​​تكلفة الدولار على شكل مضلع

يشجعك متوسط ​​تكلفة الدولار على استثمار مبلغ صغير من المال في السوق بشكل منتظم. افترض أنك تريد وضع 13,000 دولار في صندوق Polygon المشترك ولكنك متردد في دفع مبلغ 13 دولارًا كاملاً بالسعر الحالي. هذا لأنك تخشى أن يرتد السوق بعد تنفيذ طلبك.

حاسبة استثمار Polygon DCA

سريع المضلع DCA حاسبة الاستثمار

سوف تشرح حاسبة استثمار Polygon DCA العلاقة بين الاستثمار والقيمة السوقية. أولاً ، سنحسب عائد الاستثمار ، والذي يساوي القيمة الحالية بالدولار الأمريكي للعملات. بعد ذلك ، عند أعلى مستوى على الإطلاق في Polygon ، هناك ربح / خسارة لمرة واحدة قدرها 10,000 دولار. 

قد ينخفض ​​متوسط ​​قيمة استثماراتك - المبلغ الذي دفعته بالدولار - قليلاً بمرور الوقت ، مما يستفيد من القيمة الإجمالية لمحفظتك.

حتى خارج متوسط ​​تكلفة المضلع والعائد المتوقع

يسمح حساب متوسط ​​DCA من Polygon للمتداولين غير المهرة بالمشاركة في الفرص الصاعدة دون تشتيت انتباههم بسبب تقلبات الأسعار أو تحليل السوق المتطرف. يمكننا شراء المزيد حتى عندما ينخفض ​​سوق التشفير. سيساعدنا هذا في الحصول على متوسط ​​معدل وعائد أعلى. 

إذا توقفت عن الاستثمار أو سحبت أموالك من السوق خلال سوق هابطة ، فقد يفوتك النمو في المستقبل. نتيجة لذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن انهيار غير متوقع في سوق التشفير ، مما قد يقلل من قيمة محفظتك. 

عندما يُتوقع أن ترتفع قيمة الأصل بمرور الوقت. استثمار مبلغ ثابت بمرور الوقت يقلل من مخاطر التوقيت السيئ. يمكنك تجنب المعاناة الذهنية لشراء ما قيمته 10,000،10 دولار من Polygon فقط لتخسر XNUMX٪ في يوم واحد. يقلل DCA من مخاطر دفع مبالغ زائدة للعملات المعدنية قبل أن تفقد قيمتها.

أتمتة حساب متوسط ​​تكلفة الدولار

قم بتوصيل التبادل الخاص بك بواجهة برمجة التطبيقات ودع روبوتات DCA تتعامل مع تداولاتك في Polygon. يمكنك إيداع الأموال باستمرار طوال يوم التداول باستخدام تقنية متوسط ​​التكلفة بالدولار. يمكن تعيين روبوت التداول DCA للاستثمار يوميًا أو حسب الحاجة. ضع في اعتبارك أنك ستحتاج إلى شراء Polygon من التبادل الخاص بك على أساس منتظم.

إذا كنت تريد أتمتة Polygon Investment ، فأنا أنصح موقع شريكنا ؛ BotYield.com

احسب DCA لاختيارك من العملات المعدنية

{{totalInvested}} دولار

إجمالي المستثمر

$ {{performance ['value']}}

القيمة الإجمالية

{{أداء ['النسبة المئوية']}}٪

نسبة التغيير

يمكن أتمتة DCA Investing

ابدأ الآن
إعدادات DCA
$
. 00
قيمة المحفظة بمرور الوقت - بواسطة dcaprofit.com
انسخ الرابط المباشر
شارك نتائجك على تويتر
اغلاق

Polygon DCA Investment Calculator

With the use of this Polygon DCA Investment Calculator, purchase and make your investments by the best dollar cost averaging strategy.

Dollar cost averaging Polygon

Dollar cost averaging is a method of investing in which an individual invests the same amount on a periodically in order to avoid financial distress and increase revenue. Access the dollar cost average (DCA), a well-known investment strategy that entails purchasing Polygon to offset market volatility.

matic-network
matic-network

Polygon (MATIC)

Price
$ 0.766501

Perfect DCA Polygon strategy

When you Dollar Cost Average Polygon, you can reduce market risk while increasing your Polygon investment over time. Additionally, it is independent of market direction. Dollar Cost Averaging isn’t new. Utilize an Polygon DCA Investment Calculator for making your calculations easy.

DCA Polygon is a low-risk investment strategy in which investors enter the market gradually. It has been used in the crypto market for some time with tremendous derivatives. Use an Polygon DCA Investment Calculator for computations.

How much cash do you need to DCA Polygon?

You don't need a large sum of money because the goal is to invest the same amount each month (even if it is a small amount). Rather than investing all of your money in Polygon at once, you divide it and buy small amounts at regular intervals. Purchasing multiple Polygons will allow you to pay a lower average cost over time.

This method, rather than being a one-time investment, contributes to lowering the average Polygon purchase price. For instance, if you invest $1,200 in a single transaction, you can increase or decrease your purchase. Because DCA is a long-term strategy, your $1,200 must be divided into several transactions. With your $1,200 investment, you can buy several coins over time.

Earn higher returns while taking less investment risk

Using these instructions, calculate the average dollar value of Polygon, choose a time frame, and determine periodic investments. Then, on specific dates and times, buy Polygon. Investors who want to get the most out of their money have used average dollar value.

Additionally, those who want to buy coins for the long term because it protects them from capital flotation at peak price. It aids the investor in reaching his or her financial objectives. As a result, more future investments in various locations may be made in order to increase the profits from this.

Dollar cost average Polygon Example

Dollar cost averaging encourages you to invest a small amount of money in the market on a regular basis. Assume you want to put $13,000 into a Polygon mutual fund but are hesitant to pay the full $13 at the current price. It's because you're afraid the market will rebound after your order is executed.

Polygon DCA Investment Calculator

Fast Polygon DCA Investment Calculator

The Polygon DCA Investment Calculator will explain the relationship between investment and market value. First, we'll compute the ROI, which is equal to the current USD value of the coins. Then, at Polygon's all-time high, there is a one-time gain/loss of $10,000. 

The average value of your investments–the amount you paid in dollars–may fall slightly over time, benefiting the overall value of your portfolio.

Even out the average Polygon cost & Expected return

Averaging Polygon’s DCA allows unskilled traders to participate in upside opportunities without being distracted by rate fluctuations or extreme market analysis. We can buy more even when the crypto market is down. This will assist us in obtaining a higher average rate and return. 

If you stop investing or withdraw your money from the market during a bear market, you may miss out on future growth. As a result, you don't have to be concerned about an unexpected crypto market crash, which could reduce the value of your portfolio. 

When an asset's value is expected to rise over time. Investing a fixed sum over time reduces the risk of bad timing. You can avoid the mental anguish of buying $10,000 worth of Polygon only to lose 10% in one day. DCA reduces the risk of overpaying for coins before they lose value.

Automate Dollar Cost Averaging Polygon

Connect your exchange to an API and let DCA bots handle your Polygon trades. You can deposit funds consistently throughout the trading day by using the dollar cost average technique. The DCA trading bot can be set to invest daily or on an as-needed basis. Keep in mind that you will need to purchase Polygon from your exchange on a regular basis.

If you want to automate your Polygon Investment, I advise our partner site; BotYield.com

Calculate DCA for your choice of coins

${{ totalInvested }}

Total Invested

${{ performance['value'] }}

Total Value

{{ performance['percentage'] }}%

Percent Change

DCA Investing Can Be Automated

Get Started
DCA Settings
$
.00
Portfolio Value Over Time - By dcaprofit.com
Copy Direct Link
Share your findings on Twitter
Close